Skip to main content

View Diary: Midday open thread (60 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  West Wing Week: 12/21/12 (1+ / 0-)
    Recommended by:
    PSzymeczek

    "We Are There For Them"

    Welcome to the West Wing Week, your guide to everything that's happening at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. This week, the President addressed the national tragedy in Newtown, Connecticut, and promised meaningful action to address gun violence, while the White House invited some of its newest Pinterest followers, and the President spread some holiday cheer.
    http://www.youtube.com/...
    The Kennedy Center Honors will air tonight on CBS at 9PM ET / 8PM CT.
    Barbara Walters’s interview with The Obamas will air tonight on ABC’s ‘Nightline’ at 11:35PM ET / 10:35PM CT

    It is a terrible thing to see and have no vision. ~ Helen Keller

    by Pam from Calif on Wed Dec 26, 2012 at 01:43:56 PM PST

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site