Skip to main content

View Diary: Will Marcy Wheeler Win A Pulitzer For Today's Stunning Blog Post On NSA Wiretapping? (117 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  and look who got those awards lately ... (4+ / 0-)

    Izzy Award winners revealed

    Past Izzy Award winners include Democracy Now! host and executive producer Amy Goodman, Salon blogger Glenn Greenwald, investigative journalist Jeremy Scahill, New York City-based investigative news outlet City Limits, and author and syndicated progressive columnist Robert Scheer. ...

    and now Sharif Abdel Kouddous and Lisa Graves, executive director of CMD in April.

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site