OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
by james richardson
Comment Count 16 comments on Thu Oct 19, 2006 at 04:53 PM PDT with 10 Recommends
by AmericanHope
Comment Count 72 comments on Thu Aug 24, 2006 at 06:16 AM PDT with 32 Recommends
by david78209
Comment Count 16 comments on Mon Jul 31, 2006 at 07:27 PM PDT with 1 Recommend
by dead letter office
Comment Count 50 comments on Mon Jul 31, 2006 at 01:43 PM PDT with 9 Recommends
by jlove1982
Comment Count 47 comments on Mon Jul 31, 2006 at 07:56 AM PDT with 25 Recommends
by Tyo
Comment Count 6 comments on Fri Jul 28, 2006 at 11:04 PM PDT with 2 Recommends
by JPZenger
Comment Count 544 comments on Tue Jul 25, 2006 at 02:43 PM PDT with 327 Recommends
by progressyouth
Comment Count 20 comments on Wed Jul 05, 2006 at 07:41 PM PDT with 3 Recommends
by Everest42
Comment Count 49 comments on Mon Apr 10, 2006 at 07:55 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
by maynard
Comment Count 10 comments on Sun Apr 02, 2006 at 12:32 PM PDT with 10 Recommends
by storiesinamerica
Comment Count 6 comments on Thu Mar 02, 2006 at 11:58 PM PST with 11 Recommends
by murrayewv
Comment Count 22 comments on Wed Mar 01, 2006 at 09:53 PM PST with 8 Recommends
by another American
Comment Count 7 comments on Fri Feb 17, 2006 at 07:04 AM PST with 5 Recommends
by kredwyn
Comment Count 6 comments on Wed Feb 15, 2006 at 07:35 PM PST with 6 Recommends
by melindafla
Comment Count 38 comments on Fri Feb 03, 2006 at 08:21 AM PST with 25 Recommends
by FleetAdmiralJ
Comment Count 46 comments on Sat Jan 28, 2006 at 07:16 PM PST with 17 Recommends
by Stahlsworth
Comment Count 5 comments on Fri Jan 27, 2006 at 08:13 AM PST with 2 Recommends
by Irrelevant Prolixity
Comment Count 46 comments on Thu Dec 01, 2005 at 06:44 AM PST with 13 Recommends
by xyz
Comment Count 16 comments on Tue Nov 29, 2005 at 06:24 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by kovie
Comment Count 6 comments on Sun Nov 27, 2005 at 08:20 PM PST with 6 Recommends