Skip to main content

10 comments by hoksila51.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. car titles and registration
from Firearms should be regulated like cars
hoksila51 Sat Jan 05, 2013
at 09:32 PM PST
2. comparing gun control to prohibition
from Sorry NRA, No Second Amendment Right To Commercially Sell Guns
hoksila51 Mon Dec 24, 2012
at 12:32 AM PST
3
3. attack on consulate
from Susan Rice, Condi Rice and Republican hypocrisy
hoksila51 Sun Nov 25, 2012
at 10:16 PM PST
4. faithful presidents and witch burnings
from Just Because He's Black
hoksila51 Thu Nov 22, 2012
at 05:48 PM PST
5. Tip Jar
from God's will?
hoksila51 Wed Oct 24, 2012
at 01:38 PM PDT
6
6. Tip Jar
from Mitt donated 30% to charity?
hoksila51 Fri Oct 12, 2012
at 06:22 PM PDT
19
7. Tip Jar
from REFEREES? REALLY? STILL...
hoksila51 Wed Sep 26, 2012
at 05:26 PM PDT
8. Tip Jar
from THE WORM IS TURNING
hoksila51 Sat Aug 25, 2012
at 03:08 PM PDT
31
9. god help me and
from JUST ASKING...
hoksila51 Fri Aug 24, 2012
at 08:14 AM PDT
10. Tip Jar
from JUST ASKING...
hoksila51 Thu Aug 23, 2012
at 10:13 AM PDT
2

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site